Beginning to write again!

It took me three days to come up with an appropriate title to my attempt to begin writing again.  I had to really think what do I want to write? and what would anyone really want to read that I could write.  And the part of my life that is consistently energizing is gardening and cooking.  Both can be tedious (cutting up veggies for hours or pulling up weeds for many hours) but both are very satisfying and fulfilling.  As my garden begins to produce, I would like to share my food creations in this format.  I hope it will be good for me and those who read this and it connects them to me, the earth and the food.

Leave a Reply

